Northwest Fisheries Science Center

Principal Investigator and Other Researchers

Principal Investigator

Suzanne Russell
NWFSC Social Scientist
Suzanne.russell@noaa.gov
(206) 860-3274
2725 Montlake Blvd. East
Seattle, WA 98112

Additional Researchers:

Albert Arias-Arthur
PSMFC Social Scientist
Albert.arias-arther@noaa.gov
(206) 860-3353
2725 Montlake Blvd. East
Seattle, WA 98112

Max Van Oostenburg
PSMFC Social Scientist
Max.vanoostenburg@noaa.gov
(206) 302-2400
2725 Montlake Blvd. East
Seattle, WA 98112

Maggie Allen
PSMFC Social Scientist
Maggie.allen@noaa.gov
(206) 302-1757
2725 Montlake Blvd. East
Seattle, WA 98112

Sarah Calhoun – Oregon
PSMFC Social Scientist
Sarah.Calhoun@noaa.gov
(206) 735-6574

Brian Carter – California (Crescent City to Fort Bragg)
Optima Social Scientist
Brian.Carter@noaa.gov
(206) 735-2798

Cristiane Elfes– California (Bodega Bay to San Francisco)
Optima Social Scientist
Cristiane.Elfes@noaa.gov
(206) 719-1879

Monica Galligan – California
Optima Social Scientist
Monica.Galligan@noaa.gov
(206) 719-7739

Contact Information

Study Email address:  NWFSC.Study@noaa.gov

Please send general information inquires, and completed surveys to this email address.